Officers, Staff, and Chapter Leaders

State Officers

Chair/President Chrissy Holt
Treasurer Jimmy Tarlau
Secretary Nabulungi (Nabi) Akinshegun
Organizing Director Carlos Childs
Member-at-Large Ed Fischman

Staff

State Organizer Hal Ginsberg (hal@ourrevolutionmd.com, 240-283-7262)

Chapter Leaders

Chapter & email address Chairs (Bold denotes voting member of the State Organizing Committee)
Anne Arundel
art@ourrevolutionmd.com
Chair:
Art Holt, Yasemin Jameson
Baltimore City & County
ormdbaltimore@gmail.com
Co-Chairs:
Sheila Ruth, Barrie Friedland
Howard County
paul@ourrevolutionmd.com
Chair:
Paul Baicich
Montgomery County
orinmoco@gmail.com
Co-Chairs:
Kathleen Uy, Ed Fischman
Prince George’s
suchitra@ourrevolutionmd.com
Chair:
Suchitra Balachandran
Southern Maryland cris.parque@gmail.com Co-Chairs:
Cris Parque, Sara Maria Hall
Western MD
chris@ourrevolutionmd.com
Co-Chairs:
Chris Izzo, Jeffrey Sellers
Lower Shore
lowershoreprogressivecaucus
@gmail.com
Chair:
Jared Schablein