Prince George’s County Primary Candidate Responses

General Assembly Candidates

Raaheela Ahmed, Senate D-23 Ashanti Martinez, Delegate D-22
Richard Elliot, Delegate D-24

County Council Candidates

Belinda McQueen Dist. 6 Stanford Fraser At-Large
Jonathan White At-Large Victor Ramirez Dist.2
Eric Olson Dist. 3 Eve Shuman Dist. 3
Michael Esteve Dist. 4 Patrice Murray Dist. 4
Wala Blegay Dist. 6 Nakia Wright Dist. 6
Krystal Oriadha Dist. 7 Lisa Burnam Dist. 9
Ernest Canlas Dist. 9
This entry was posted in Maryland. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Prince George’s County Primary Candidate Responses

  1. Gale Powell says:

    Thank you for the information

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.