2022 Baltimore Candidates Questionnaire Responses Round 2

Lawrence Williams – State Senate District 10
Christopher Anderson – State Senate District 40 (Republican Primary)

Korey Johnson – Delegate District 10
China Boak Terrell – Delegate District 40
Regina T. Boyce – Delegate District 43
Logan Endow – Delegate District 43A
Calvin Young – Delegate District 44B
Caylin Young – Delegate District 45
Vince Andrews – Delegate District 46

Izzy Patoka – Baltimore County Council District 2

This entry was posted in Maryland. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.