2022 Baltimore City/County Candidates Questionnaire Responses Round 1

Jill P. Carter – Senator District 41 (Incumbent)

Ruben Amaya – Delegate District 10
Jennifer White – Delegate District 10
Reginald Benbow – Delegate District 43
Sheila Ruth – Delegate District 44B (Incumbent)
Mark Edelson – Delegate District 46

Robbie Leonard – Baltimore County State’s Attorney

Paul Dongarra – Baltimore County Council District 1

This entry was posted in Maryland. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.