Our Revolution Maryland Announces Officer Election Results

Under the auspices of its Elections Committee, Our Revolution Maryland conducted its first election to determine officers April 17 – 24.

Here are your officers:

Chair/President – Bob Muehlenkamp
Treasurer- Jimmy Tarlau
Secretary – Nabulungi (Nabi) Akinshegun
State Organizing Director – Keanuu Smith Brown
Member at Large – Ed Fischman

The Elections Committee is Chair Chris Izzo, Marylin Pierre, and Paul Butterworth.

This entry was posted in Maryland. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.