Officers, Staff, and Chapter Leaders

State Officers

Chair/President – Bob Muehlenkamp

Treasurer – Jimmy Tarlau

Secretary – Nabulungi (Nabi) Akinshegun

State Director – Keanuu Smith-Brown

Member-at-Large – Ed Fischman


State Organizer – Hal Ginsberg, email:, 240-283-7262 (voice and data)

Chapter Leaders (Bold denotes voting member of the State Organizing Committee)

Our Revolution Baltimore Co-Chairs – Jacob Kravetz, Sheila Ruth

Our Revolution Howard County Chair – Paul Baicich

Our Revolution Montgomery County Chair – Stefani Olsen,

Our Revolution Prince Georges County Chair – Suchitra Balachandran

Our Revolution Western Maryland Chair – Kaitlynn Sumpter

Lower Shore Progressive Caucus Chair – Jared Schablein