Below, please view all candidates currently endorsed by Our Revolution Maryland. Each of these candidates was nominated to Our Revolution Maryland’s State Executive Board following an extensive endorsements process conducted by the local chapters. They are the right leaders to change the landscape of politics in Maryland.

If you are interested in supporting these candidates, contact us at ourrevmd@gmail.com, or visit our Calendar to find an event near you.

CandidateRunning ForSpecial Notes
Ben JealousGovernorNationally Endorsed
Susie TurnbullLt. GovernorNationally Endorsed
Michael PullenCongress, 1st CD
Roger MannoCongress, 6th CDNationally Endorsed
Jamie RaskinCongress, 8th CDNationally Endorsed
John Olszewski Jr.County ExecutiveNationally Endorsed
Sheldon LaskinMD Senate, D11
Robbie LeonardMD Senate, D42Nationally Endorsed
Mary WashingtonMD Senate, D43
Aletheia McCaskillMD Senate, D44
Cory McCrayMD Senate, D45
Allison BerkowitzMD Delegate, D7
Nathan FeldmanMD Delegate, D11
Eric EbersoleMD Delegate, D12
Melissa WellsMD Delegate, D40
Brian MurphyMD Delegate, D40
Richard BrunoMD Delegate, D41Nationally Endorsed
Steve LaffertyMD Delegate, D42A
Sachin HebbarMD Delegate, D42B
Nilesh KalyanaramanMD Delegate, D43
Marques DentMD Delegate, D45
Sheila RuthCounty Council D1Nationally Endorsed
Harry DunbarCounty Executive
Clarence LamMD Senate, D12
Jen TerrasaMD Delegate, D13
Hiruy HadguCounty Council, D3
J. Ward MorrowOrphan's Court Judge
Prince George's
Donna EdwardsCounty Executive
Tom DernogaCounty Council, D1
Candace HollingsworthCounty Council, D2
Tamara Davis BrownCounty Council, D9
Joseline Peña-MelnykMD Delegate, D21
Matt DernogaMD Delegate, D21
Mary LehmanMD Delegate, D21
Walakewon BlegayMD Delegate, D25Nationally Endorsed
Sade OshinubiMD Delegate, D26
David SloanMD Delegate, D26
Tommi MakilaMD Senate, D27Nationally Endorsed
Lower Eastern Shore
Holly WrightMD Senate, D37
Dan O'HareMD Delegate, D37B
Kirkland HallMD Delegate, D38ANationally Endorsed
Seth MitchellWicomico State Attorney
Jamaad GouldWicomico Council, ATL
Eugenie ShieldsWicomico Council, D1
Michele GregoryWicomico Council, D3
Josn HastingsWicomico Council, D4
Deborah NissleySomerset County Comm.
Jared SchableinWicomico DCC
Michele GregoryWicomico DCC
Jake BurdettWicomico DCC
Matthew DavidsonWicomico DCC
Carissa AntonisWicomico DCC
Crystal JonesWicomico DCC
Marc ElrichCounty Executive
Susan LeeMD Senate, D16
Will SmithMD Senate, D20
Eric LuedtkeMD Delegate, D14
Amy FriederMD Delegate, D15
Samir PaulMD Delegate, D16
Ariana KellyMD Delegate, D16
Marc KormanMD Delegate, D16
Julie Palakovich CarrMD Delegate, D17
Al CarrMD Delegate, D18
Emily ShettyMD Delegate, D18
Vaugh StewartMD Delegate, D19
Brian CriderMD Delegate, D19
David MoonMD Delegate, D20
Long CharkoudianMD Delegate, D20
Jheanelle WilkinsMD Delegate, D20
Gabriel AceveroMD Delegate, D39
Bobby BartlettMD Delegate, D39
Brandy BrooksCounty Council, ATL
Chris WilhelmCounty Council, ATL
Danielle MeitivCounty Council, ATL
Ana Sol GutierrezCounty Council, D1
Ben ShniderCounty Council, D3
Nancy NavarroCounty Council, D4
Tom HuckerCounty Council, D5
“Paid for by voters comprising Our Revolution Maryland, 8630 Fenton St., Suite 1100, Silver Spring 20910. This message has not been authorized or approved by any candidate.”